envie2rouler club moto licencié FFM.jpg
Logo envie2rouler Le Club.png

JOIN ENVIE2ROULER MOTORCYCLE CLUB
AND ENJOY YOUR PASSION AT 100%! 

What if one day there was a "motorcycle club" bringing together enthusiasts from all walks of life? A club that would offer events to experience all year round on French territory and more... A club that would offer a whole series of advantages to take full advantage of the two-wheel experience in all its forms... A club finally who would allow you to exchange with other fans and who would also be an FFM affiliate ...  

It is from this vision that we imagined envie2rouler Club Moto. A club that had become indispensable, according to the many exchanges we have had with many of you in recent years.  We are thus pursuing our desire to give you back the  "envie2rouler" !

Logo envie2rouler Le Club.png
FFMoto-logo.jpg

After the Track Days , envie2rouler l'École , the Voyages Aventures and the Off-road Courses , here is the brand's latest envie2rouler initiative: welcome to the Club!

envie2rouler club moto affilié FFM.png
Unknown.png

Jean-Marc Delétang, founder of  envie2rouler and ex. professional pilot, explains to us through this short video the main reasons that led to the creation of envie2rouler Club Moto. For 6 years Jean-Marc  is Race Director with the FFM, in constant contact with the marshals, the circuit directors, the professional drivers but also with all the enthusiasts he meets on the circuits, in particular during the envie2rouler Track-days.

ENVIE2ROULER CLUB MOTO : A UNIQUE OFFER AND EXCLUSIVE ADVANTAGES

By becoming a member of envie2rouler Club Moto you will have access to a very varied offer of services and benefits. Wherever you are in France or even in the DOM-TOM or abroad, you can join us and thus benefit from all the advantages of the Club:

 

  • The FFM license which allows  practice of our sport in the best conditions for all motorcycle enthusiasts, all disciplines combined.

  • Access to the preparation meetings of the race marshals: discover the world of professional sport!

  • Discounts on all our driving courses offered by envie2rouler l'École for the youngest drivers: let's prepare the champions of tomorrow! More info.

  • Discounts on all driving courses and free driving sessions on the circuit organized during the  Track Days  envie2rouler : more than 18 dates in the year on 5 mythical circuits in France and Spain. More info.

  • Free premium services during Track Days : tire fitting, maintenance and optimization of your motorcycle throughout the day and a discount on visits to the dyno.

  • Coaching sessions offered with our shock instructor, Guillaume Antiga , professional rider and crowned French Champion 2021 Superbike Challenger.

  • And of course exclusive discounts on the rental of your motorcycles and scooters, all year round and valid in all the envie2rouler agencies !

stage commissaire de piste moto circuit .png

envie2rouler club moto licencié FFM.jpg
Logo envie2rouler Le Club.png

REJOIGNEZ ENVIE2ROULER CLUB MOTO
ET VIVEZ VOTRE PASSION À 100% ! 

Et si un jour il existait un "club moto" rassemblant des passionnés de tous les horizons ? Un club qui proposerait des évènements à vivre toute l'année sur le territoire français et plus encore... Un club qui offrirait toute une série d'avantages pour profiter pleinement de l'expérience deux roues sous toutes ses formes... Un club enfin qui vous permettrait d'échanger avec d'autres passionnés et qui serait en plus affilié FFM...  

C'est en partant de cette vision que nous avons imaginé envie2rouler Club Moto. Un club qui était devenu indispensable, à croire les nombreux échanges que nous avons eu avec beaucoup d'entre vous ces dernières années. Nous poursuivons ainsi notre envie de vous redonner l' envie2rouler !

Logo envie2rouler Le Club.png
FFMoto-logo.jpg

Après les Journées Piste, envie2rouler l'École, les Voyages Aventures et les Stages Off-road, voici donc la dernière initiative de la marque  envie2rouler : bienvenue au Club !

envie2rouler club moto affilié FFM.png
Unknown.png

Jean-Marc Delétang, fondateur de envie2rouler et ancien pilote professionnel, nous explique à travers cette courte vidéo les raisons principales qui ont poussées à la création de envie2rouler Club Moto. Depuis 6 ans Jean-Marc est Directeur de course auprès de la FFM, en relation constante avec les commissaires, les directeurs de circuit, les pilotes professionnels mais aussi avec tous les passionnés qu'il rencontre sur les circuits notamment lors des Journées Pistes envie2rouler.

ENVIE2ROULER CLUB MOTO : UNE OFFRE UNIQUE ET DES AVANTAGES EXCLUSIFS

En devenant membre de envie2rouler Club Moto vous aurez l'accès à une offre très variées de services et de prestations. Où que vous soyez en France ou même dans les DOM-TOM ou à l'étranger, vous pouvez nous rejoindre et ainsi profiter de tous les avantages du Club :

 

  • La licence FFM qui permet une pratique de notre sport dans les meilleures conditions pour tous les passionnés de moto, toutes disciplines confondues.

  • L'accès aux réunions de préparation des commissaires de course : découvrez l'univers du sport professionnel !

  • Des remises sur tous nos stages de pilotage proposés par envie2rouler l'École pour les plus jeunes pilotes : préparons les champions de demain ! Plus d'infos ici.

  • Des remises sur tous les stages de pilotage et les séances de roulage libre sur circuit organisés lors des Journées Pistes envie2rouler : plus de 18 dates dans l'année sur 5 circuits mythiques en France et en Espagne. Plus d'infos ici.

  • La gratuité des services premium lors des Journées Pistes : montage de pneus, entretien et optimisations de votre moto durant toute la journée et une remise sur les passages au banc de puissance.

  • Des séances de coaching offertes avec notre instructeur de choc, Guillaume Antiga, pilote professionnel et sacré Champion de France 2021 Superbike Challenger.

  • Et bien sûr des remises exclusives sur la location de vos motos et scooters, toute l'année et valable dans toutes les agences envie2rouler !

stage commissaire de piste moto circuit .png