ENVIE2ROULER
360° MOTORCYCLE EXPERIENCE

ENVIE2ROULER.COM : ORIGIN OF THE CONCEPT

Jean Marc Deletang.png

envie2rouler is a platform of services and content whose  "mission" is to give back  the "desire2ride" (envie2rouler in french)  to the greatest number!  This concept was imagined and then developed by Jean-Marc Delétang and his team.

 

Jean-Marc is himself an enthusiast from the start:  a former professional driver from 1986 to 2002, he won several titles during his career.  Then he converted by opening  motorcycle dealerships in Blois and Tours. Between 1995 and 2006, Jean-Marc always questioned the management of his businesses. Taking advantage of its notoriety and a prosperous market rich in new products, the development of its concessions was there every year... 

Jean Marc  Delétang

Founder envie2rouler

So why envie2rouler.com?

In 2015, at the age of 50, after having spent his whole life with his head in the handlebars both sportingly and professionally, certain questions emerged and remained unanswered. Since 2008, the two-wheeler market had continued to decline, reorganizations each season no longer provided a solution, and Jean-Marc had the feeling of having used all the tricks in his possession to make up for this drop in volume. and turnover.

Thus, in June 2015, Jean-Marc decided to create a digital platform on which customers can reserve a motorcycle or scooter, according to the dates and times of their choice. This rental solution is, according to him, the best way to compensate for the drop in turnover of a concession. It also makes it possible to attract new customers who wish to rent a vehicle from time to time. This is how the company envie2rouler was created.  

 

Today,  envie2rouler  it is a network of 88 agencies located throughout France. A network that brings together two-wheeler professionals, mostly dealers of major brands, all experts in motorcycles and scooters.

 

But envie2rouler does not just offer motorcycle rental. envie2rouler  it's a whole range of services around the passion for two-wheelers: driving courses with champions,  track days on the most beautiful circuits in France (and Europe!), off-road courses, road-trips adventures...

A platform that also offers content with the regular production of videos and a blog around the world of motorcycling.

 

In short, envie2rouler wishes to give back to all the "desire2ride"!

OUR 2  PRIORITIES:
YOUR PLEASURE AND SAFETY
Jean-Marc Deletang fondateur envie2roule

Jean-Marc Deletang

Founder of envie2rouler

Former Bol d'Or winner

Race Director

There are too many people who have a motorcycle license and who do not ride.  The development of envie2rouler everywhere in France is an extraordinary adventure!

Honda_france_modifié.png

Fabrice  Rehull

Honda UK

Motorcycle Division Director

Envie2rouler is a concept of the future which makes it possible to give back to many motorcyclists the possibility of riding easily and more often.

Robert_Ostermann_modifié.jpg

Europcar France

General director

This is a service that puts mobility and ease of access at the heart of its idea. The envie2rouler team has it all figured out. We are  happy  to participate in its development

Mike di Meglio.jpeg

Driver envie2rouler

125cc world champion 

I'm proud to ride  the colors of envie2rouler! Their concept is great and allows everyone to  rediscover  the pleasure of riding with a wide choice of motorcycles     

Mike Di Meglio

Robert Osterman

RENT A MOTORCYCLE ONLINE

WITH EASE

envie2rouler is a rental company  of motorcycles and scooters in France. Our desire is to give or give back the pleasure of riding to the million people who have a motorcycle license, but who do not or no longer own a vehicle.  Each motorcycle or scooter offered for rental has insurance adapted to the rental. Our rental fleet is made up of new motorcycles and new scooters that meet all types of permits. In other words, whether you have the A2 license, the A1 license or the A license, you will find the motorcycle or scooter that suits you.  All our agencies are located directly with motorcycle dealers in order to guarantee you an irreproachable quality of service when handing over your rental motorcycle.  At envie2rouler , the maintenance of rental vehicles is also provided by these same professionals who aim for your total satisfaction!

super-schema.png

45

Models  to

location

88

Rental agencies everywhere in France

THE MAJOR PARTNERS OF ENVIE2ROULER  

We are very happy to share this passion for motorcycling with our partners. Our common desire is simple: to give or give back the pleasure of riding to the million people who have a motorcycle license, but who do not or no longer have a vehicle, due to a lack of budget. We particularly thank our 6 main partners:

À PROPOS ...

ENVIE2ROULER.COM : L'ORIGINE DU CONCEPT

envie2rouler est une plateforme de services et de contenus dont la "mission" est de redonner « l’envie2rouler » au plus grand nombre ! Ce concept a été imaginé puis développé par Jean-Marc Delétang et son équipe.

 

Jean-Marc est lui-même un passionné de la première heure : ancien pilote professionnel de 1986 à 2002, il a remporté de nombreux titres au cours de sa carrière. Puis il se reconvertit en ouvrant des concessions de motos à Blois et à Tours. Entre 1995 et 2006, Jean-Marc ne s’est jamais posé de question sur la gestion de ses entreprises. Profitant de sa notoriété et d’un marché prospère et riche de nouveautés, le développement de ses concessions était au rendez-vous chaque année … 

Jean-Marc Delétang

Fondateur envie2rouler

Alors, pourquoi envie2rouler.com ?

En 2015, à l’âge de 50 ans, après avoir passé toute sa vie la tête dans le guidon sportivement et professionnellement, certaines questions émergeaient et restaient sans réponses. Depuis 2008, Le marché du deux-roues ne cessait de baisser, les réorganisations à chaque saison n’apportaient plus de solution, et Jean-Marc avait eu la sensation d’avoir utilisé tous les artifices en sa possession pour combler cette baisse de volume et de chiffre d’affaires.

Ainsi, en juin 2015, Jean-Marc décide de créer une plateforme digitale sur laquelle les clients peuvent réserver une moto ou un scooter, suivant les dates et les horaires de leurs choix. Cette solution locative est, selon lui, la meilleure pour compenser la baisse du chiffre d’affaires d’une concession. Elle permet aussi d’attirer une nouvelle clientèle qui désire louer un véhicule de temps en temps. C’est ainsi que la société envie2rouler a été créée. 

 

Aujourd’hui, envie2rouler c'est un réseau de 42 agences implantées partout en France. Un réseau qui regroupe des professionnels du deux-roues, en grande majorité concessionnaires de grandes marques, tous experts de la moto et du scooter.

 

Mais envie2rouler ne se contente pas de proposer uniquement la location de motos. envie2rouler c'est toute une offre de services autour de la passion du deux-roues : des stages de pilotage avec des champions,  des journées pistes sur les plus beaux circuits de France (et d'Europe !), des stages off-road, des voyages aventure ...

Une plateforme qui propose aussi du contenu avec la production régulière de vidéos et un blog autour de l'univers de la moto.

 

Bref, envie2rouler souhaite redonner à tous « l’envie2rouler » !

NOS 2 PRIORITÉS :
VOTRE PLAISIR ET VOTRE SÉCURITÉ

Jean-Marc Delétang

Fondateur d'envie2rouler

Ancien vainqueur du Bol d’Or

Directeur de course

Il y a trop de personnes qui ont le permis moto et qui ne roulent pas.  Le développement d’envie2rouler partout en France est une aventure extraordinaire !

Fabrice Recoque

Honda France

Directeur Division Moto

Envie2rouler est un concept d’avenir qui permet de redonner à de nombreux motards la possibilité de rouler facilement et plus souvent

Europcar France

Directeur Général

Voilà un service qui met la mobilité et la facilité d’accès au cœur de son idée. L’équipe d’envie2rouler a tout compris. Nous sommes heureux de participer à son développement

Pilote envie2rouler

Champion du monde 125cc 

Je suis fier de rouler avec les couleurs d'envie2rouler ! Leur concept est top et permet à tous de redécouvrir le plaisir de rouler avec un large choix de motos    

Mike Di Meglio

Robert Ostermann

LA LOCATION D'UNE MOTO EN LIGNE

EN TOUTE SIMPLICITÉ

envie2rouler est une société de location de motos et scooters en France. Notre volonté est de donner ou redonner le plaisir de rouler au million de personnes qui ont le permis moto, mais qui ne possèdent pas ou plus de véhicule. Chaque moto ou scooter proposé à la location dispose d’une assurance adaptée à la location. Notre parc de location est composé de motos neuves et de scooters neufs répondant à tout type de permis. Autrement dit, que vous ayez le permis A2, le permis A1 ou bien le permis A, vous trouverez la moto ou le scooter qui vous correspond. Toutes nos agences sont directement implantées chez des concessionnaires motos afin de vous garantir une qualité de service irréprochable lors de la mise en main de votre moto de location. Chez envie2rouler, l’entretien des véhicules de location est également assuré par ces mêmes professionnels qui visent votre satisfaction totale !

46

Modèles à

la location

42

Agences de location partout en France

LES PARTENAIRES MAJEURS D'ENVIE2ROULER  

Nous sommes très heureux de partager cette passion pour la moto avec nos partenaires. Notre volonté commune est simple : donner ou redonner le plaisir de rouler au million de personnes qui ont le permis moto, mais qui ne possèdent pas ou plus de véhicule, faute de budget. Nous remercions vivement nos 5 principaux partenaires :

NOS PARTENAIRES : 
honda en blanc.png
Honda assurance.png
honda-financial-services-logo-C52FC3F24B
Motul_logo.svg.png
ecf blanc.png